Learn Brazilian English and watch RIO on Vimeo

 

Watch a fantastic timelapse video of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil!  One of the fantastic things about having a blog is that I get so many interesting visitors here from around the world!  It gives me a chance to see all of the other interesting things that other bloggers are doing.

The biggest country in South America

RIO on Vimeo on Vimeo

via RIO on Vimeo.

 

http://wp.me/3Niaz

The Talking Violin blog includes short audio clips in Brazilian English about many subjects that will interest you a lot if Brasil is your home.  Check it out!

5 comments on “Learn Brazilian English and watch RIO on Vimeo

  1. Hi Ellen, first of all, I would like to thank you for your constructive, relevant feedback, and then I have to say that I couldn’t agree more with your remark on the “H” issue. For native speakers of Portuguese, this is one of the biggest challenges. I hope you keep coming back to my blog for more. See you, Mr. Violin. thetalkingviolin.com

  2. Hi Ellen, first of all, I would like to thank you for your constructive, relevant feedback, and then I have to say that I couldn’t agree more with your remark on the “H” issue. For native speakers of Portuguese, this is one of the biggest challenges. I hope you keep coming back to my blog for more. See you, Mr. Violin. thetalkingviolin.com

    • I’m afraid that I haven’t visited anywhere in South America, but I have taught many Brazilian English students so I thought this site would be great for them!

      • Oh gotcha! I’ve never been to anywhere in South America either actually, but I think Brazil would be an interesting place for both of us to start.

Leave a Reply

