Gallery

Winter wonderland, continued

I’m waiting for winter, and I’m very impatient! I love the pretty snow that covers everything, and I really love skating, skiing and snowshoeing, when winter begins. One of my friends saw that the rabbit in her neighbourhood is still brown (not white), so I might have to wait a little longer. It’s still a good idea to get winter clothes and equipment, before the snow falls.

ellen's esl teaching blog

I’ve been taking pictures, as well as looking at photos that I already have, to try to help you understand some of the vocabulary, and some of the activities for winter in Edmonton.  It’s such a pretty season, so I have a lot of photos to choose from!

View original post

By elleninedmonton Posted in esl

Leave a Reply

