Traveling Internationally? Do These 20 Things First | Travelzoo

Traveling Internationally? Do These 20 Things First | Travelzoo.

There are some very good tips for travel planning here.  Something else that I often think about is the location of flight transfers.  I really prefer to arrange about 2 hours for my flight transfers, so that I have time to walk around, take a bathroom break, pick up something to eat, and look at what’s different.  Some airports, like Seattle, are very comfortable, with excellent services, like a seated massage, and delicious food.  I can relax more on my flights, if I know that I have a little extra time to make my connections.  What about you?  What’s important.

Leave a Reply

