Visit to NAIT: Northern Alberta Institute of Technology- written by an Intermediate A student

I went to NAIT with my teacher Ellen. It was very interesting for me. I got more information about my education. After I had an excursion, we had free massages. I saw a sports court (swimming pool, basketball court, and gym). I saw an arm wrestling simulator. Next, we tasted tea and coffee, and it was delicious))). I was impressed with the food court. It’s a very large area because there’s a bakery, a meat store and a café. There was very fresh food. I bought sausage, bacon and salad. It was an excellent excursion.

Leave a Reply

