10 Signs You Are Enjoying Your Work

I have been very lucky in my life.  There have been brief periods when I had do a job, just to make money that I needed.  A lot of people are happy with this situation, especially if they work with people they like, or if they earn a really good salary.  However, I would be really unhappy about living this way for a long time, since I really see my work as a very important part of who I am.  My work as a social worker was much more stressful than my work as an ESL teacher, but I still had many joyful times in that job, and I always felt that what I was doing was valuable and important.  I was proud to do the job.  If you are still looking for your dream job, I think that this list will give you a good idea about how work should make you feel, when things are going well.

10 Signs You Are Enjoying Your Work.

Leave a Reply

